Customer Reviews

Reviews.co.uk

4.71 Average

912 Reviews

Simone

Good products , fair price , delivery could have been quicker but service from my account manger Jordon was excellent

Posted 5 hours ago

Sarah H

Mollianne was brilliant, and I really liked the product, good value, high quality and speedy delivery

Posted 3 days ago

Rita

Had an urgent request for an event and Mollianne Coltman was very helpful and solved everything within a short turnaround time - really appreciate it and will for sure use Everything Branded again!

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Adam was a great agent getting the order sorted efficiently. The wristbands we ordered with shapes are great and is an item we will re-order. The only reason I didn't give a better score was because there was a delay in sending the order out, when it was then sent by courier the courier missed part of the order. However, Adam got to the bottom of the problem quickly and got it resolved.

Posted 4 days ago

Lauren

Prompt delivery and very pleased with products. Adam Squires was always on hand to answer any questions. Would recommend!

Posted 5 days ago

Mark

I needed some branded pens for a launch party. Given that we only decided to sort them out a week before the launch, my boss thought that it wouldn't be possible. Louis was helpful throughout; helping with the initial design and being very responsive with a few tweaks to the design. He assured me that the items would be delivered on Wednesday well in time for the launch party on Thursday - they arrived today Tuesday :)

Posted 5 days ago

Luna L

Quick and helpful service

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

Everything was made super simple from the start and my account manger helped me pick products within my budget , work on the design and answered all my questions. Thanks Jordan!

Posted 5 days ago

Donna

James Dean was really helpful and got all the information and costings I needed to make an idea a reality. I am looking forward to continuing to work with everything branded. Great service thank you

Posted 6 days ago

Paul T

Everything Branded make me happy as I know they will always be able to help me and deliver what I want, when I want and to the standards required. James is always my first port of call when it comes any branded products I need.

Posted 6 days ago

Magdalina

Easy to create and order. It took my account manager, James Dean, less than 10 minutes from the time I sent the email, to email me back with the artwork for approval and the invoice. Saved me a lot of time.

Posted 6 days ago

Simon

My account manager Jai looked after everything from start to finish, ensuring that our tight deadline was met.

Posted 1 week ago

Anthony W

Good Afternoon, I have placed 2 orders with James Dean over the past month. The prompt responses to my emails and requests has been exceptional and I would like him to be recognised as the orders were of a decent number and was handled so efficiently. Due to this being my first ever need to use you and have never been aware of any of the processes that you follow, James was very patient and provided guidance as and when needed. Thank you and we will be using you again as we have a load of things planned for the year.

Posted 1 week ago

Jessica H

Adam made the designing and ordering process quick, easy and efficient in a friendly manner for a reasonable price. Just what I needed when I also have a thousand other things on my list! It was a straight forward process. The product was just what we were after.

Posted 1 week ago

Stephanie

Everything Branded were customer focused, advising on what amends should be made to my product to make it the best it could be. Amy Evans was quick to respond to all of my queries and helpful throughout my ordering process.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah -

We order dry wipe markers with our logo on. The pens and artwork are good quality. Delivery is fast and customer services and updates of orders is also excellent

Posted 1 week ago

Jean G

Lee Stapleford at Everything Branded has been a fantastic Account Manager, ensuring that all our product specifications are adhered to and delivered in a timely manner. Mr Stapleford is professional, mild mannered and a pleasure to do business with, I highly recommend his services.

Posted 1 week ago

Courtney A

Everything Branded were efficient, easy and helpful. We have ordered personalised pens twice from Everything Branded, and have been very pleased both times. Amy Evans managed our order, she was very helpful and efficent. I would recomend Everything Branded to others.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Pleased with the quick turn around. Price was very good, and sample arrived quickly.

Posted 1 week ago

Stuart G

Every part of ordering with Jordan was very efficient from receiving the quote and proof to the order being dispatched on time.

Posted 1 week ago

Ron H

Good communication from Louis Allen and fast turnaround from order to delivery - Thank you!

Posted 1 week ago