Customer Reviews

Reviews.co.uk

4.79 Average

2898 Reviews

James H

Very positive experience. Having been unable to find a company who could deliver in the short time frame needed, Everything Branded were as good as their promise. Spoke to Sarah who was available and helpful throughout the process. A++

Posted 1 day ago

Nish

Ordered the power banks, water bottles and mints with personalized branding. Products were of high quality and service was amazing. Goods were ordered on Thursday and arrived on Monday due to amazing help by Lyndsay Prendergast who went above and beyond to make sure the products were delivered for work initiative.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Jake is very helpful, proactive and friendly.

Posted 1 day ago

Sandy

Jake has been brilliant. We got through to him today as a 1st contact more as a backup whilst waiting (and waiting) to hear back from another marketing items company. Jake offered assistance and alternatives and whilst we still waited to hear back from another company, Jake had answered all our questions, patiently and cheerfully, and processed our order (with no little effort on his part since we made several changes and needed lots of hand holding). We'll order from him again. Thanks Jake.

Posted 1 day ago

Marlee B

I'm an Events Executive and had a very short [2 day!] turn around for 60 branded canvas bags and notebooks. Using the online chat box, I was put in touch with Harry P who quickly checked availability and timing for the order and processed everything with such ease! He even called me to ensure I was happy with the product imagery he had produced. Harry has truly saved the day!

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Sunny Singh was a great help

Posted 1 day ago

Anna

Thank you Dan Biggin for your amazing help, speedy service and going an extra mile! I really appreciate your help and wonderful service!

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Ciaran helped us meet a really tight deadline, sorted all delivery issues (to Germany) and has been a very safe pair of hands throughout the process.

Posted 1 day ago

Brooksbank V

Needed an order of branded portfolios with a VERY short lead time. Ben Jones was very helpful on the phone and through Email and went away to speak with the suppliers to find out which ones would get to me the quickest. They arrived even earlier than expected and looked fantastic!

Posted 1 day ago

Julie m

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sunny Singh, very pleasant man to speak to. Couldn’t help me enough in all my confusing emails I bombarded him with. Thank you so much for all your help and can’t wsit to receive our bottles. A pleasure doing business with any definitely be recommending you and dealing with you again

Posted 1 day ago

Bethan

We were really impressed with the service and set up of Everything branded but especially Joshua. He was super helpful, did everything we asked of and probably drove him a little mad at times. We're super happy with the results and my boss is very happy too! Well Done Josh, you're a star!!

Posted 1 day ago

Karen S

From the initial conversation I had with Sunny I found him to be knowledgeable, nothing was to much trouble he dealt with everything in such an efficient manor and filled me with confidence!

Posted 1 day ago

lorraine d

Hi there, i recently made an enquiry with Tiffany Payne for some corporate mugs and pens, her service was excellent, i had the quote within an hour or so of our enquiry and we have since placed the order with delivery by end of month. Tiffany Payne was exceptionally helpful and i certainly will recommend her and the company to my colleagues for future items. Thank you tiffany!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Akroterion

Irene was superb, an initial order went very smoothly and was delivered before the due date. The product (branded drawstring cotton "shoe" bags) were of a high quality, good printing and colour match. When I asked for a repeat order in an even shorter time frame Irene went out of her way to come up with solutions to this and overdelivered in terms of superb customer service. Very, very pleased and will be using EB again. We're a medium-sized design agency in London with TOO MUCH experiece of poor branding companies, so very much recomended!

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Everything Branded supplied a fabulous product for our internal awards ceremony, they turned the order round on a short time scale and they were very reasonable in cost. Callum Burton assisted me through the whole process and promptly answered any questions that I had. great service!

Posted 2 days ago

Chris

I enquired about clipboards from a few different companies, and ended up choosing Everything Branded due to Scott's quick response and efficiency!

Posted 2 days ago

Michael

Ronak Kotecha has been very helpful and the branded products ordered arrived on time and everything as expected. Great customer service and great products. I recommend.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Lovely branded products received.

Posted 3 days ago

Josie

We ordered a large quantity of items and needed a short turnaround for delivery time. I spoke with Luke Bowden over the phone and he was able to help me order what we were after, not only efficient but super polite and helpful too. Fab service and quick delivery, and happy with the product. Would recommend to other businesses.

Posted 3 days ago

Macauley

As a first time buyer, I had alot of questions and was after quite alot of prices and visuals. My account manager Kulraj, was very helpful, patient and efficient in helping me.

Posted 3 days ago

Long E

Balloons arrived on time and to the required spec without any hitches! Would recommend - thanks to Shrina Gondalia.

Posted 3 days ago

Nichola V

Excellent service! Dan Biggin was extremely helpful and attentive, he was quick to respond to my emails and made this an overall smooth process. I would highly recommend.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Excellent service, Anthony was very helpful and responded very fast as we needed help to process our order quickly.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Tiffany Payne is the Account Manager who quoted for the foam fingers the charity I work for was considering purchasing for an upcoming sports event. Unfortunately the job didn't go ahead but dealing with Tiffany was a pleasure. She was very helpful, quick to respond and excellent at keeping me in the loop while being mindful of my very tight deadline. I hope we can do business in the future.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

We had an urgent requirement and Everything Branded provided a great service in sourcing and delivering the product on time. When a problem with print colour was raised there Everything Branded went out of their way to rectify the issue and still managed to make a second delivery on time. Great service.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Received helpful and effective customer cervice from Shrina Gondalia in the matter of correcting an order and arranging an additional order. Would order from this service again.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Lyndsay Prendergast was really helpful and answered emails quickly. She knew exactly what I was looking for and was very efficient. Would highly recommend this company for their goods and excellent customer service

Posted 3 days ago

Victoria L

I dealt with Lyndsay Prendergast who was great - she called me within half an hour of making an online enquiry. Talked me through the products I was ordering and advised on a delivery date with no issues. Will email her directly from now if I need things branded again.

Posted 4 days ago

Sarah

Great, thanks Tiffany Payne!

Posted 4 days ago

Brian C

A great service and faultless experience from the beginning. The adviser Shrina Gondalia, in particular provided me with confidence that I was in safe hands. She offered advice and guidance when selecting my product. Great to see someone taking an interest in what my needs were. Well done and I will be using you again, that I am sure.

Posted 4 days ago

jon r

Really smooth process from enquiry to completion Magdalene Sliwinska was my account contact with great communication and a faultless service thank you

Posted 4 days ago

Alice

Quick and easy process, good customer service, Lyndsay Prendergast was very reactive. Look forward to receiving the merchandise.

Posted 4 days ago

Jodie

Harry Palfreyman made the experience quick and easy, which is perfect when you need to get this job ticked off of your list so you can move on the other million things! Thanks Harry! Jodie

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

I had excellent service from Lyndsay Prendergast. She was able to help me with a very challenging order that I needed with extremely short notice. The product arrived exactly as requested and it looked fantastic. Will definitely use this service again! Thank you, Lyndsay!

Posted 4 days ago

Michaella

Tiffany Payne was really helpful at every level - she was attentive and delivered as promised!

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

Alex.b was the point of contact at Everything branded, he was quick and efficient in dealing with my lengthy enquire, really made our event. Thanks.

Posted 5 days ago

Craig B

Callum Burton was my point of contact and with all the backwards and forwards, then visa versa, Callum was very understanding and gave me the confidence in getting my badges completed on time for one of my biggest customers. Thank you Callum

Posted 5 days ago

Paul M

Callum was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with, I’ll defiantly be in touch again.

Posted 5 days ago

Beki C

Quick response from my initial quote request, with Callum being really helpful in helping with my order. He was always quick to respond and helpful with amends and clarifying delivery dates. I've used Everything Branded several times now and no complaints at all, would recommend.

Posted 5 days ago

The O

Recently dealt with Callum Burton from Everything Branded. Service has been second to none. Callum was extremely helpful and very knowledgable. I have had dreadful service from online providers in the past, very pleased to now have contact and service that I can trust. Will certainly deal with Callum again. The notepads ordered were as expected, and very reasonably priced.

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

I contacted Everything Branded with a short lead time request for some logo printed mugs. Harry Palfreyman did everything he could to rush my order through to achieve my delivery date and the goods arrived as promised. Great service and I'd definitely use again.

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

First time ordering from everything branded and Alex Brune made it quick and seamless.

Posted 5 days ago

Rowena

A great service: quick, attentive and friendly. Will definitely recommend.

Posted 5 days ago

The T

Great quality - very happy with our eco friendly pens. Thank you Harry Palfreyman for making sure they arrived on time. The Third Floor.

Posted 5 days ago

Siobhan O

Excellent Service. Joshua Turner helped me find the products that I needed, in such little time as I gave him a deadline and he was very responsive and pro-active with getting me the right quotation and products. Joshua suggested some of your most popular items as I was unsure what to order, and I am very pleased with what he suggested. It was a pleasure ordering from Everything Branded as Joshua made the service pleasant and professional! we will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks for all of your help, and I look forward to receiving my items on Friday :)

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Product was good quality and had a quick turnaround time. Also very happy with the service provided by Ben Jones.

Posted 1 week ago

Kristen L

I have previously ordered from Everything Branded, the quality of their products & customer service is impeccable. I recently put in a last minute order, which Joshua picked up, he processed my order within hours of me sending through the initial email. Goods that normally take between 7-10 days, i received within 2 days. Couldn't thank them enough, would highly recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Iain G

The service we received was excellent, Ronak Kotecha was extremely helpful, and professional and guided me through every step of the process.

Posted 1 week ago

Georgia

Tiffany Payne was great to work with in my recent purchase for my event. Thanks

Posted 1 week ago

Spencer B

Tiffany Payne was fantastic from start to finish!

Posted 1 week ago